2016 AGM

Another year, another AGM and a new committee elected.    img_4020



President : Patrick McGlynn

Vice President :Luke Hagan

Treasurer : Arnold Graf

Public Officer : Lorrae Thomson

Secretary : Yvette Graf

Annual report  for 2016 :

Luimg_4035ke gave a brief verbal report of our challenging season with the loss of Brian Trouville which punched a massive hole into the goodship SSP. But we have all got on board and worked hard to get her shipshape for the new season and what the future holds for the club in sprint kayaking. Thanks go to everyone who has been involved. The future looks bright as we step onto the shoulder of giants. Stay tuned 🙂

We presented Rod Smith with a beautiful photo book detailing in pictures the clubs members since foundation. Thank you to Rod for all his support and dedication to the club since Foundation. img_7144

AGM 2016
AGM 2016