AGM 2015

AGM 2015



AGM 2015
AGM 2015

A sunny but cold day for the 2015 AGM completed.   Your club executive for 2015-16 are

President – Brian Trouville

Vice President – Luke Hagan

Public Officer – TBC

Treasurer – Lorrae Thomson

Secretary – Yvette Graf

Race Director – Luke Hagan

Apparel – Kim Glasson

You can view the annual report here :  Annual Report2014_15

Thank you to all the attendees. We look forward to the coming sprint season and some great results. In the meantime we are looking for someone to volunteer to do some boat repairs and maintenance from time to time. We did not fill the Public Officer position today. Ross Smith has asked to stand down. We are very sad to see him go and thank him for his excellent work as the Public Officer.